INCUMBENTS 2018

Names in italics are those whose terms as elected officers expire in 2018. Not all positions are nominated by the Nominating Committee or by petition.

STANDING COMMITTEE

Class of 2018

The Rev. Stephen Gerth

Ms. Jeanne T. Kramer

Class of 2019

The Rev. Canon Roy A. Cole

Ms. Diane Levitt

Class of 2020

Dr. Christine Greenidge

The Rev. Owen Thompson

Class of 2021

Ms. Tina Pinckney

The Rev. Carla E. Roland-Guzman

COMMITTEE TO ELECT A BISHOP

Class of 2018

The Rev. William Derby, O.G.S

Ms. Robin Newman

TRUSTEES OF THE DIOCESE

EX OFFICIO

The Bishop of New York

The Treasurer

The Chancellor

The Chief of Finance and Operations

APPOINTED BY THE BISHOP

Ms. Gayle Robinson, 2018

Mr. William H. Wright, II, 2018

Ms. Susan K. Jansen, 2019

Mr. Robert L. Cummings, 2019

Ms. Wendy Cañas, 2019

The Rev. Jennie Talley, 2019

ELECTED

Mr. Michael Lehmann, 2018

The Rev. Jennifer Reddall, 2018

Mr. Michael H. Wood, 2018

James Blair, Esq., 2019

Ms. Abigail Franklin, 2019

John Madden, Esq., 2019

The Rev. Katharine Flexer, 2020

The Rev. Carol Gadsden, 2020

Ms. Susan Heath, 2020

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

EX OFFICIO

The Bishop of New York

The Bishop Suffragan

The Treasurer of the Diocese

The President of the Episcopal Church Women

APPOINTED BY THE BISHOP

The Rev. Winnie Varghese, 2019

The Rev. Nigel Massey, 2019

ELECTED

The Rev. Mary Gregorius, 2018

Ms. Elisabeth Jacobs, 2018

Ms. Margaret Moses, 2018

Ms. Claire Newquist, 2018

Mr. Peter Saros, 2018

Ms. Carol Williams, 2018

Mr. Stanley Ackert, 2019

Mr. Stuart Auchincloss, 2019

Ms. Sandy Gadsden, 2019

Ms. Millicent Johnson-James, 2019

Ms. Robin Newman, 2019

The Rev. Samuel Owen, 2019

The Rev. Audrey Bailey, 2020

The Rev. Luis Barrios, 2020

Mr. Anthony Bonilla, 2020

Mr. Earl Francis, 2020

Ms. Yvonne O'Neal, 2020

The Rev. Cynthia Stravers, 2020

CLERGY DEPUTIES TO GENERAL CONVENTION AND

PROVINCIAL SYNOD 2018

The Rev. Nora Smith

The Rev. Theodora Brooks

The Rev. Matthew Mead

The Rev. Winnie Varghese

LAY DEPUTIES TO GENERAL CONVENTION AND PROVINCIAL SYNOD 2018

Ms. Yvonne O'Neal

Mr. James Forde

Ms. Wendy Cañas

Ms. Carla Burns

CATHEDRAL TRUSTEES

Mr. Bruce Macleod, President and Chair of the Executive Committee

Mr. David Gordon, Treasurer

Ms. Mary Jane Brock, Secretary

EX-OFFICIO

The Rt. Rev. Andrew M. L. Dietsche, Bishop of New York, Chair The Rt. Rev. Clifton Daniel III, Dean of the Cathedral The Rev. Canon Roy Cole, President, Standing Committee

Mr. Bill Bermont, President, The Cathedral School Board

CLERGY MEMBERS

The Rev. Matt Heyd

The Rev. Nigel Massey

The Rev. Richard McKeon

The Rev. Jacob Smith

LAY MEMBERS

Mr. J. Frank Brown

Ms. Roberta Connolly

Mr. Constantine Dakolias

Mr. Gary A. Glynn

Mr. John Griffen

Mr. Bruce G. Paulsen

Ms. Kathi Watts-Grossman

Ms. June Yearwood

TRUSTEES EMERITI

Mr. James E. Bacon

Mrs. Edward T. Chase

The Rev. Stephen J. Chinlund

The Rev. Edward Johnston

Mr. John T. Lane

Dr. Wallace Mathai-Davis

Mrs. Mary Alyce Merow

Mr. Harry Smith

Mrs. Phoebe Stanton

Mr. Fred Wibiralske

Mr. E. T. Williams, Jr.

DEANS EMERITI

The Very Rev. James A. Kowalski. D. Min. (2002–2017)

The Very Rev. James Parks Morton, D.D.

(1972 - 1997)

NON-TRUSTEE OFFICERS

Mr. Michael Edwards, Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Laura Fois Bosley, Assistant Secretary